Follow us On

We listened to the new Nasty C album and here’s what you can expect

A select group of Cape Town cool kids were invited to Red Bull Studios to listen to the latest Nasty C album – Strings and Bling.

Nasty C Strings and Bling

Guests sipped on Red Bull and various alcoholic accompaniments while bumping our heads to bangers like Blisters, Gravy, and Strings and Bling– which features melodic strings and hard-hitting hi-hats. Other dope tracks is Another One Down, which will definitely have you in your feels.

The album drops on July 6 at midnight. And, trust, it’s worth streaming and copping, so pre-order now.

The tracklist

  1. Blisters
  2. Strings & Bling
  3. Jungle
  4. No Respect
  5. Legendary
  6. U Played Yourself
  7. King Feat A$AP Ferg
  8. Do u Digg
  9. Gravy
  10. SMA Feat Rowlene
  11. Another One Down
  12. Everything Feat Kaien Cruz
  13. Casanova
  14. Mrs Me
  15. My Baby
  16. Givenchy
  17. Jiggy Jigga

Want to see what else we’re listening to and watching? Click here!

Glamour International